Faculty and Staff

 

Name

Email

 
   
6th Grade    
Cochran, Taytum (ELA) tcochran@lexington1.net  
Koon, Kim (Social Studies) kkoon@lexington1.net  
Bussell, Shannon (Social Studies)  sbussell@lexington1.net  
Jackson, Shelley (Math) sjackson@lexington1.net  
Lucas, Emily (Science) elucas@lexington1.net  
Marcum, Tara (Math) tmarcum@lexington1.net  
Decell, Kimberly (ELA/Social Studies) kdecell@lexington1.net  
Rozonkiewiecz, Stacy (Science) srozonkiewiecz@lexington1.net  
Wikoff-Brabham, Kim (Math/Science) kwikoff-brabham@lexington1.net  
     
     
7th Grade  
Butler, Melinda (ELA) mbutler@lexington1.net  
Cooper, Jennifer (Math) jcooper@lexington1.net  
Butler, Andrea (Science)  abutler@lexington1.net  
Huffstetler, Mallory (ELA/Yearbook) mhuffstetler@lexington1.net  
Block, Ron (Math)  rblock@lexington1.net  
Manning, Tim (Social Studies) tmanning@lexington1.net  
McGee, Stephanie (Science) smcgee@lexington1.net  
Parks, Kristina (Math) krparks@lexington1.net  
Still, Angela (ELA) astill@lexington1.net  
Woodyard, Steve (Social Studies) swoodyard@lexington1.net  
     
     
8th Grade  
Adams, Suzanne (Math) sadams@lexington1.net  
Anderson, Elaine (Social Studies) jdanderson@lexington1.net  
Antolick, LizAnn (ELA) lantolick@lexington1.net  
Brand, JJ (Science)  jbrand@lexington1.net  
Carpenter, Mary (ELA) mcarpenter@lexington1.net  
Burrell, Alex (Math) aburrell@lexington1.net  
Grosjean, Dawn (Social Studies) dgrosjean@lexington1.net  
Martin, Jennifer (Science) jlmartin@lexington1.net  
Blackburn, Nina (ELA)  nblackburn@lexington1.net  
Sease, Annette (Social Studies) asease@lexington1.net  
Stuart, Anna (Science) astuart@lexington1.net  
     
Student Services  
Addis, Joe (Digital Learning Coach) jaddis@lexington1.net  
Bowers, Michelle (Lead Interventionist) mbowers@lexington1.net  
Masters, Melissa (Librarian) mmasters@lexington1.net  
Simmons, Rhoda (Counselor) rsimmons@lexington1.net  
Moore, Whitney (Director of Counseling) wmoore@lexington1.net  
Halfacre, David (Psychologist) dhalfacre@lexington1.net  
Greiner, Angelica (Counselor) agreiner@lexington1.net  
Parker, Kris (CDC Coordinator) kgparker@lexington1.net  
     
     
     
Fine Arts
Coffey, Jennifer (Dance/ProTeam) jcoffey@lexington1.net
Cafferty, Susan (Orchestra) scafferty@lexington1.net
Canady, Shannon (Dance) scanady@lexington1.net
Gable, Ashley (Band) agable@lexington1.net
Ritch, Merrissa (Art) mritch@lexington1.net
Summerall, Mickey (Chorus) asummerall@lexington1.net
McKelvey, Lori (Drama) lmckelvey@lexington1.net
Simons, LaNelle (Drama) lsimons@lexington1.net
   
   
 
TLP (Technology, Leadership & PE)  
Lambert, Lori (STEM) llambert@lexington1.net
Hornsby, Matthew (P.E./Health) mhornsby@lexington1.net
Free, Paul (Adventure Education) pfree@lexington1.net
   
   
   
   
World Language
Gibbons, Catie (Spanish) cgibbons@lexington1.net
Grandjean, Myriam (German) mgrandjean@lexington1.net
Miller, Celine (French) cmmiller@lexington1.net
Hite, Marcy (Spanish) mhite@lexington1.net
King, Claudette (Spanish) cking@lexington1.net
 Mulligan, Megan (Spanish) mmulligan@lexington1.net
Gonzalez, Neyibeth (Spanish) ngonzalezbriceno@lexington1.net
   
   
   
   
Special Areas
Manley, Stacey (Speech Therapist)  smanley@lexington1.net
Livingston, Mihaela (ESOL) mlivingston@lexington1.net
Johnson, Michael (Sp. Ed. Teacher) mpjohnson@lexington1.net
Bowes, Abigail (Sp. Ed. Teacher) abowes@lexington1.net
Lanum, Tricia (Resource ELA) tlanum@lexington1.net
McDonald, Debra (Resource Math) dmcdonald@lexington1.net
   
   
   
Administration
Rivers, Thomas (Principal) trivers@lexington1.net
Battles, Richelle (Assistant Principal) rbattles@lexington1.net
Robbins, Jessica (Assistant Principal) jrobbins@lexington1.net