Faculty and Staff

 

Name Email
6th Grade
Cochran, Taytum (ELA) tcochran@lexington1.net
Jacobs, Deanna (ELA) djacobs@lexington1.net
Koon, Kim (ELA) kkoon@lexington1.net
Bussell, Shannon (ELA)  sbussell@lexington1.net
Lott, Anne (Math) alott@lexington1.net
Lucas, Emily (Science) elucas@lexington1.net
Marcum, Tara (Math) tmarcum@lexington1.net
McGee, Stephanie (Science) smcgee@lexington1.net
Rozonkiewiecz, Stacy (Science) srozonkiewiecz@lexington1.net
Braddock, Susan (Social Studies) sbraddock@lexington1.net
Wikoff-Brabham, Kim (Math) kwikoff-brabham@lexington1.net
Woodyard, Steve (Social Studies) swoodyard@lexington1.net
7th Grade
Butler, Melinda (ELA) mbutler@lexington1.net
Cooper, Jennifer (Math) jcooper@lexington1.net
Fraser, Betty (Science) efraser@lexington1.net
Bradley, Lisa (Social Studies) lgavin@lexington1.net
Block, Ron (Math)  rblock@lexington1.net
Melton, Lee (Social Studies) lmelton@lexington1.net
Mulligan, Ron (ELA) rmulligan@lexington1.net
Burrell, Alex (Math)  aburrell@lexington1.net
Nelson, Greta (Science) gnelson@lexington1.net
Gary, Robin (ELA)  rgary@lexington1.net
Saunders, Melinda (Social Studies) mfsaunders@lexington1.net
 Butler, Andrea (Science)  abutler@lexington1.net
8th Grade
Norris, Michelle (ELA)

Ortmann, Anna (Science)

Adams, Suzanne (Math)

mfnorris@lexington1.net

aortmann@lexington1.net

sadams@lexington1.net

Tomlinson, Elaine (Social Studies) jtomlinson@lexington1.net
Antolick, LizAnn (ELA) lantolick@lexington1.net
Brand, JJ (Science)  jbrand@lexington1.net
Carpenter, Mary (ELA) mcarpenter@lexington1.net
Finnell, Nathan (Math) nfinnell@lexington1.net
Grosjean, Dawn (Social Studies) dgrosjean@lexington1.net
Martin, Jennifer (Science) jlmartin@lexington1.net
Blackburn, Nina (ELA)  nblackburn@lexington1.net
Sease, Annette (Social Studies) asease@lexington1.net
Shire, Katelyn (Math)  kshire@lexington1.net
 Nadorff, Leah (Science)  mnadorff@lexington1.net
Student Services
Addis, Joe (Technology Integrationist Sp) jaddis@lexington1.net
Anderson, Cameron (Counselor) ctanderson@lexington1.net
Blankenbeckler, Kim (Media Specialist) kblankenbeckler@lexington1.net
Bowers, Michelle (Lead Interventionist) mbowers@lexington1.net
Cooper, Cathy (Director) ccooper-ely@lexington1.net
Halfacre, David (Psychologist) dhalfacre@lexington1.net
Greiner, Angelica (Counselor) agreiner@lexington1.net
Shealy, Candi (School Resource Officer) cashealy@lexington1.net
 Parker, Kris (ISS Coordinator)  kgparker@lexington1.net
Scott, Baylis (Counselor) bscott@lexington1.net
Name Email
Fine Arts
Alford, Joanna (Art) jalford@lexington1.net
Cafferty, Susan (Orchestra) scafferty@lexington1.net
Canady, Shannon (Dance) scanady@lexington1.net
Gable, Ashley (Band) agable@lexington1.net
Horton, Rene’ (Creative Writing) rhorton@lexington1.net
McKelvey, Lori (Drama) lmckelvey@lexington1.net
Simons, LaNelle (Drama) lsimons@lexington1.net
Stephens, Jennifer (Dance) jstephens@lexington1.net
Summerall, Mickey (Chorus) asummerall@lexington1.net
TLP (Technology, Leadership, & PE)
Rivers, Christine (P.E./Health) crivers@lexington1.net
Tolleson, Gaye (iCivics) gtolleson@lexington1.net
Howard, Cris (Digital Literacy)  choward@lexington1.net
Free, Paul (Adventure Education) pfree@lexington1.net
Hornsby, Matthew (P.E./Health) mhornsby@lexington1.net
Lambert, Lori (STEM) llambert@lexington1.net
Roof, Todd (Adventure Education) troof@lexington1.net
World Language
Gibbons, Catie cgibbons@lexington1.net
Walker, Dakota (Latin)  dwalker@lexington1.net
Cornett-Schnetzer, Rebecca (German) rcornett-schnetzer@lexington1.net
Hite, Marcy (Spanish) mhite@lexington1.net
King, Claudette (Spanish) cking@lexington1.net
Hughes, Sarah (Spanish Immersion)  shughes@lexington1.net
Lopez, Ana (Spanish Immersion)  alopez@lexington1.net
Thomas, Rebekah (French) rrthomas@lexington1.net
Gonzalez, Neyibeth (Spanish Immersion)  ngonzalez@lexington1.net
Miller, Celine (French)  cmmiller@lexington1.net
 Grandjean, Myriam (German)  mgrandjean@lexington1.net
Special Areas
Manley, Stacey (Speech Therapist)  smanley@lexington1.net
Taylor, Jennifer jhtaylor@lexington1.net
Jackson, Shelley (RTI) sjackson@lexington1.net
Myrie, Doreen (Resource) dmyrie@lexington1.net
Peterson, Anne’ (Sp. Ed. Teacher) apeterson@lexington1.net
Petrone, Catherine (Resource) cpetrone@lexington1.net
Rodriguez, Mary Ashley (Sp. Ed. Teacher) mrodriguez@lexington1.net
 Johnson, Michael (Sp. Ed. Teacher) mpjohnson@lexington1.net
Administration
Rivers, Thomas (Principal) trivers@lexington1.net
Mills, Jason (Assistant Principal) jmills@lexington1.net
Robbins, Jessica (Assistant Principal) jrobbins@lexington1.net
Richelle Battles (Assistant Administrator) rbattles@lexington1.net